Astronauts Drew Feustel and Ricky Arnold  made an EVA (Extra Vehicular Activity), otherwise known as a spacewalk from the International Space Station (ISS) on 14 June 2018.   Arnold and Feustel installed some brackets and high-definition cameras on the Harmony module to help with commercial crew docking operations.  The crew also replaced a camera on the station’s starboard truss and replaced a grapple bar.  The spacewalk lasts six hours and 49 minutes. The airlock hatch was closed at 1851 GMT with repressurisation completed about four minutes later.  All times from NASA and via Jonathan McDowell.

The International Space Station (ISS). Courtesy: NASA