At 1714 GMT, on 10 July 2091, an Soyuz 2-1V rocket lifted-off from the Plesetsk Cosmodrome in Northern Russia. The mission carried four satellites into LEO, in aid of the Russian military. These four units were later identified as COSMOS (KOSMOS) 2335, 2536, 2537 and 2538. The specific types and specifications of these satellites are currently unknown.